NORTHERN LIGHTS CFC - Local Federal Coordinating Committee (LFCC)

The LFCC is comprised of local Federal officials from our region. These individuals serve as our campaign’s governing body, providing year-round leadership and governance support to our local campaign.

LFCC Chair

  • Lloyd Billey

LFCC Vice Chair

  • Sarah Hansen

LFCC Administrative Officer

  • Deb Melchert

FEB Executive Director

  • Andria Horwitz


  • Lorraine Zafke
  • LuAnn McDonald
  • Stephanie L. Cole
  • Major Carmen M. Sowers
  • Jody Kuoppala

NORTHERN LIGHTS CFC - Outreach Coordinator (OC)

The OC is contracted by the Office of Personnel Management (OPM) to conduct marketing, outreach, educations, training, and event coordination for the local campaign.

The Northern Lights CFC OC for 2018 is Maguire/ Maguire Inc.

Maureen Hartung
Local Campaign Manager

Mike May
National Executive Director

Jennifer Howard
National Director of Operations